1. Click inactive

                               

Go to the sites tab then in the top right corner there are active/inactive tabs. Click the inactive tab.






2. Select site

                               

Hover your mouse over site name that you want to make active again. A green tick will appear, click on it to reactivate the site.







3. Confirm to reactivate

                               

A popup window will appear asking you to confirm that you want to reactivate the site.
Click reactivate and the site will appear back in the ‘Active’ tab.