1. Click on the sites tab

                                                                                                                                                                                           

2. Click delete

                               

Hover over the site you want to delete until a little red X appears. Click it to delete the site.



3. Confirm to delete

                               

A popup window will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the site. Click the delete button and the site will be removed from the active sites section of the sites tab.