We work on a credit system. Your account will only be topped up as you use and run out of credit. This is to ensure you can always publish rosters. You can change this, let’s see how easy it is.


1. “Account Settings”


Once you’re logged in on the Dashboard. In the top right-hand corner, you will see your name and an icon, click on this and then select “Account”




2. Untick “Account Active”


Before doing this, please be aware that you will not be able to publish rosters if your account balance is too low.

You will see an “Account Active” tickbox, just untick this and click “Update”