1. Choose roster

                               

Click into the published or saved roster that you want to clear/delete



2. Clear shifts

                               

Click the Clear all shifts button in the bottom left corner of the rostering window. A warning will appear, click confirm to clear all shifts from the roster. You can start the rostering process again.



3. Delete roster

                               

If you wish to completely delete the whole roster so that it shows as not published or saved, click the delete roster button in the bottom right corner once you have cleared all shifts.