How can I clear/delete a roster and start again?

1. Choose roster

Click into the published or saved roster that you want to clear/delete

2. Clear shifts

Click the Clear all shifts button in the bottom left corner of the rostering window. A warning will appear, click confirm to clear all shifts from the roster. You can start the rostering process again.

3. Delete roster

If you wish to completely delete the whole roster so that it shows as not published or saved, click the delete roster button in the bottom right corner once you have cleared all shifts.

Need Further Help?

Email us at help@rosterelf.com.au or call on 1300 353 000

Benefits.

The Best Investment You Will Make.

img

Save 8 Hours A Week.

Take the pain out of chasing staff for availability, building and communicating rosters, keeping timesheets and entering payroll data.
img

Save 4% on Labour.

Set your business targets and view actual costs in real time as you build your roster as well as eliminate time theft through photo recognition clock-in-out.
img

Employee Accountability.

Make employees responsible for keeping their availability and leave requests up to date and ensure they are always aware of rostered shifts.
Need Help? Chat Now

RosterElf Pty Ltd. - ABN: 67164843609 • 2017 - All Rights Reserved - Version 1.0.36-p | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy